Events

Your business meetings, events and photo shoots – at a unique chateau

Villa Madonna, an idyllic location for events and film and photo shoots

Villa Madonna is an authentic, historic chateau located in the Flemish Ardennes and bathed in a wonderful, art nouveau atmosphere. Discover the unique essence and the many faces of this beautiful building and its extensive gardens.

Visit

Villa Madonna is a unique property in the Belgian town of Ronse. Visitors to this historic, art nouveau chateau are welcome. Discover the building's history and explore the interior of the bel-étage (main reception floor) and the park garden.

B2B

Villa Madonna captivates and inspires. The adjacent park garden is an oasis of peace. Ideal for b2b events.

Events

Or perhaps you're looking for a relaxing activity, in a natural environment? We offer a range of activities suitable for team building, B2B activities (such as workshops) and so on. The activities range from games (such as kubb and petanque) to baking pizza and bread in an authentic baker's oven. We also offer packages for memorable receptions. All tailored to your personal requirements and budget. And we carefully select professional event partners to ensure that your event or catering package is executed to perfection.

EXPERIENCE & DISCOVER

Villa Madonna offers packages for clients and guests wishing to enjoy the park garden and the bel-étage (main reception floor)

Brunch, dessert buffet, dinner, a reception, or baking pizzas in our authentic baker’s oven are just some of our package options.

All packages include an exclusive guided tour or nature walk. We strive for exclusivity and work with carefully selected event partners, and with caterers that specialise in world cuisine and barbecues of cooking-show quality. So we can deliver a complete sensory experience!

About our packages

ROOMS

Discover our wide range of rooms

Bel-étage, park garden, terraces – or a combination? The choice is yours! We present, for your enjoyment, the bel-étage (consisting of winter garden, large hall, lounge, library, staircase and office). And the park garden (with forest, baker’s oven, terrace, etc.) – completely transformed for your event. And the catering? Leave it in our capable hands!

Options

CHATEAU VISIT

Visit our chateau

Always wanted to visit a real chateau? Art nouveau chateau Villa Madonna welcomes visitors with open doors! Visit us, stroll through the beautiful park garden and discover the history of this iconic chateau in Ronse!

Chateau visiting times

Calender

View our upcoming events here

10 july 2022

Op stap met de gids Zondag 10 juli 10:00

10:00 - 11:30

10 july 2022

Op stap met de gids Zondag 10 juli 14:00

14:00 - 15:30

20 august 2022

Evenement

14:00 - 23:00

Blog

Latest news

27.03.2022
Villa Madonna wordt verplaatst naar Torhout.

Voor de gelegenheid van de LEGO beurs in Torhout 'Bricks for All Torhout' neemt Julien Andriers 'Julandrius - Lego' de…

Lees meer

03.03.2022
De boomgaard van Villa Madonna hersteld.

Villa madonna heeft ook een boomgaard die uitkijkt over de prachtige vallei van de Schavaart. Bij aankoop van Villa Madonna…

Lees meer

03.03.2022
We plantten al 15.000 bloembollen, extra beuken en een nieuwe moeras cypress

De beschermde parktuin en het bos van Villa Madonna op de Kruisberg worden in fases aangepakt op basis van een…

Lees meer

Sign up for our newsletter

Nieuwsbrief

Événements

Château unique pour entreprises, événements et séances photo

Villa Madonna, l’endroit idyllique pour vos événements et shootings photo

La Villa Madonna est un lieu authentique et historique situé dans les Ardennes flamandes qui baigne dans une merveilleuse ambiance d’art nouveau. Découvrez les nombreux atouts et facettes de cette belle propriété et de son grand jardin.

Visite

La Villa Madonna est une demeure unique à Renaix. Vous pouvez également visiter cette demeure art nouveau historique. Lors d’une visite guidée, vous découvrez l’histoire et l’intérieur du Bel-étage et du parc.

B2B

La Villa Madonna est un endroit captivant et inspirant. Son parc avoisinant vous offre une oasis de paix. Idéal pour y organiser vos événements B2B.

Événements

À la recherche d’une activité relaxante dans un environnement naturel ? Nous proposons toutes sortes de formules, notamment pour des teambuildings, des activités B2B (comme des ateliers), des jeux (le kubb, la pétanque...), la cuisson de pizzas et de pain dans l'authentique four de boulanger et des formules pour une belle réception. Le tout selon vos souhaits personnels et votre budget. Nous collaborons avec des partenaires professionnels de l'événementiel pour organiser vos activités dans les moindres détails.

EXPÉRIENCE & DÉCOUVERTE

La Villa Madonna propose ses propres aménagements dans le jardin du parc et le Bel-étage

La Villa Madonna propose ses propres arrangements dans le parc et le Bel-étage.
Brunch, buffet de desserts, dîner, réception, cuisson de pizzas dans notre authentique four à pain… ce ne sont là que quelques-unes de nos formules.

En plus, toutes nos formules sont accompagnées d’une visite guidée exclusive ou d’une belle promenade dans la nature. Ici aussi, nous recherchons l’exclusivité et collaborons avec les bons partenaires événementiels et les traiteurs spécialisés dans la cuisine du monde ou le barbecue façon showcooking… une véritable expérience sensorielle !

À propos de nos formules

espaces

Découvrez tous nos espaces

Bel-étage, parc, terrasses… Ou préférez-vous plutôt une combinaison ? Tout est possible ! Vous pouvez profiter du Bel-étage (jardin d’hiver, grand hall, salon, bibliothèque, escalier, bureau) ou du parc (jardin, bois, four à pain, terrasse…) entièrement transformés pour les événements. Besoin d’un service traiteur ? Nous pouvons également nous en charger !

Visualiser les possibilités

Visite

Visite du château

Venez visiter notre château et apprenez-en plus sur la Villa Madonna.
Vous avez toujours voulu visiter un vrai château ? Le château art nouveau Villa Madonna ouvre ses portes aux visiteurs ! Venez nous voir, promenez-vous dans le magnifique parc et découvrez l’histoire de ce château iconique de Renaix !

Voir quand le château est ouvert aux visites

CalendRIer

Consultez nos événements prochains ici

20 août 2022

Evenement

14:00 - 23:00

28 août 2022

Op stap met de gids Zondag 28 Augustus 10:00

10:00 - 11:30

28 août 2022

Op stap met de gids Zondag 28 augustus 14:00

14:00 - 15:30

Blog

Dernières actualités

27.03.2022
Villa Madonna wordt verplaatst naar Torhout.

Voor de gelegenheid van de LEGO beurs in Torhout 'Bricks for All Torhout' neemt Julien Andriers 'Julandrius - Lego' de…

Lees meer

03.03.2022
De boomgaard van Villa Madonna hersteld.

Villa madonna heeft ook een boomgaard die uitkijkt over de prachtige vallei van de Schavaart. Bij aankoop van Villa Madonna…

Lees meer

03.03.2022
We plantten al 15.000 bloembollen, extra beuken en een nieuwe moeras cypress

De beschermde parktuin en het bos van Villa Madonna op de Kruisberg worden in fases aangepakt op basis van een…

Lees meer

villa madonna événements chateau château

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Bulletin d'information