Events
diensten rondleiding villa madonna

Services

Discover what we have to offer

Drop by and enjoy an exclusive tour, led by the owner – with her personal touch and insights. Or are you looking for an inspiring environment for seminars, brainstorming sessions, photo shoots or team building? Be our guest – we can meet all your requirements!

Visit

Villa Madonna is a unique property in the Belgian town of Ronse. Visitors to this historic, art nouveau chateau are welcome. Discover the building's history and explore the interior of the bel-étage (main reception floor) and the park garden.

B2B

Villa Madonna captivates and inspires. The adjacent park garden is an oasis of peace. Ideal for b2b events.

Events

Or perhaps you're looking for a relaxing activity, in a natural environment? We offer a range of activities suitable for team building, B2B activities (such as workshops) and so on. The activities range from games (such as kubb and petanque) to baking pizza and bread in an authentic baker's oven. We also offer packages for memorable receptions. All tailored to your personal requirements and budget. And we carefully select professional event partners to ensure that your event or catering package is executed to perfection.

Sign up for our newsletter

Nieuwsbrief

Événements
diensten rondleiding services

Services

Découvrez ce que nous avons à vous proposer

Passez nous voir et profitez d’une visite guidée exclusive à laquelle la propriétaire actuelle rajoute sa touche personnelle, ainsi que des détails intéressants. Ou êtes-vous plutôt à la recherche d’un environnement inspirant pour séminaires, séances de brainstorming, séances photo ou un teambuilding ? Là aussi, vous pouvez compter sur nous !

 

Visite

La Villa Madonna est une demeure unique à Renaix. Vous pouvez également visiter cette demeure art nouveau historique. Lors d’une visite guidée, vous découvrez l’histoire et l’intérieur du Bel-étage et du parc.

B2B

La Villa Madonna est un endroit captivant et inspirant. Son parc avoisinant vous offre une oasis de paix. Idéal pour y organiser vos événements B2B.

Événements

À la recherche d’une activité relaxante dans un environnement naturel ? Nous proposons toutes sortes de formules, notamment pour des teambuildings, des activités B2B (comme des ateliers), des jeux (le kubb, la pétanque...), la cuisson de pizzas et de pain dans l'authentique four de boulanger et des formules pour une belle réception. Le tout selon vos souhaits personnels et votre budget. Nous collaborons avec des partenaires professionnels de l'événementiel pour organiser vos activités dans les moindres détails.

villa madonna événements chateau château

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Bulletin d'information