Events
b2b

B2B

An inspiring location for business

Villa Madonna is a unique property, located in the Belgian town of Ronse. Visitors to this historic, art nouveau chateau are welcome. Take a guided tour to discover the building’s history and explore the interior of the bel-étage (main reception floor) and the park garden.

Looking for an inspiring environment? Both the Villa Madonna chateau and its park garden offer this experience

The park grounds and the bel-étage of the villa provide an inspiring environment for seminars, coaching or brainstorming sessions, and exclusive product presentations. This environment is also an ideal photo and film location, whether for entertainment, training or advertising, in a unique, historical setting.

On weekdays Villa Madonna is open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. The location is also open evenings from 6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Ask us for our full range of options 

Coaching in a natural environment

Villa Madonna makes you feel at home in natural surroundings, bathed in tranquillity. The estate also has a park garden, a forest, and borders on the Schavaert nature reserve. Ideal for coaching sessions – either surrounded by nature or in one of our rooms with a view of the surroundings.

 

Film and photo shoot location

Planning a photo or film shoot for entertainment, training or advertising, in a unique, historical location? Villa Madonna is the right location. In addition to having an historic setting, Villa Madonna provides a total business experience.

Sign up for our newsletter

Nieuwsbrief

Événements

B2B

Lieu inspirant pour les entreprises

La Villa Madonna est une demeure unique à Renaix. Vous pouvez également visiter cette demeure art nouveau historique. Lors d’une visite guidée, vous découvrez l’histoire et l’intérieur du Bel-étage et du parc.

b2b

À la recherche d’un environnement inspirant ? La Villa Madonna et son parc se prêtent à cette expérience

Le parc et le Bel-étage de la villa constituent un environnement inspirant pour les séminaires, les séances de coaching, les sessions de brainstorming ou les présentations exclusives de produits. Vous pouvez également venir chez nous pour une séance photo, l’enregistrement d’un film ou le tournage d’une vidéo publicitaire dans un cadre historique unique.

En semaine, la Villa Madonna ouvre ses portes de 9 heures à 17 heures. L’endroit est également disponible le soir, de 18 heures à minuit.

Demander les possibilités 

Coaching dans la nature

À la Villa Madonna, vous serez accueilli dans un cadre familial et un environnement naturel qui invitent au calme. Le domaine dispose également d’un parc et d’un bois et jouxte la zone naturelle de Schavaert. Idéal pour les séances de coaching dans la nature ou dans un des espaces avec vue sur l’environnement.

Lieu pour séances photos et tournages

Vous prévoyez une séance photo, un tournage de film ou une campagne publicitaire et vous recherchez un lieu unique ? À la Villa Madonna, vous êtes à la bonne adresse. En plus du cadre historique, vous profitez ici d’une expérience professionnelle totale.

villa madonna événements chateau château

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Bulletin d'information